OneRepublic All The Right Moves Testo

one-republic.jpg

Paint a picture of a perfect place
They’ve got it better than we need it, I once told you
I’ll be the King of Hearts, you be the Queen of Spades
And I’ll fight for you like I was your solider
I know we’ve got it good
But they’ve got it made
And the grass is getting greener each day
I know things are looking up
But we should head on down
Until everybody’s knowing our name
They’ve got all the right things in all the wrong places
Someday, we’re going down

They’ve got all the right movesand all the wrong faces
Someday, we’re going down
Everybody knows, everybody knows where we’re going
Yeah, we’re going down
Everybody knows, everybody knows where we’re going
Yeah, we’re going down
Something special, yeah, something nice
Know if anything that happens, I’ve got you
The world is seeing stars, when you’re seeing lights
Listen to* everything your messenger’s taught ya’.
It can be possible to make you fall,
Only when it’s over our heads
The sun is shining everyday, but it’s far away
All the world is dead, they’ve got they’ve got
They’ve got all the right things in all the wrong places
Someday, we’re going down
They’ve got all the right moves and all the wrong faces
Someday, we’re going down
Everybody knows, everybody knows where we’re going
Yeah, we’re going down
Everybody knows, everybody knows where we’re going
Yeah, we’re going down
No matter how I try
I know that I’ll never find
Someone that I love like you
I’ll push them all away
But I cannot seem to find
Someone that I love like you
All the right things in all the wrong places,
So yeah, we’re going down
They’ve got all the right moves and all the wrong faces
So yeah, we’re going down
All the right things in all the wrong places,
So yeah, we’re going down
They’ve got all the right moves in all the wrong faces
So yeah, we’re going down
Everybody knows everybody knows where we’re going
Yeah we’re going down
Everybody knows everybody knows where we’re going
Yeah we’re going down
All the right moves
Yeah, we’re going down
All the right moves
Yeah, we’re going down
No matter how I try
I know that I’ll never find
Someone that I love like you


Traduzione

Immagina il posto perfetto
Gli è andata meglio di quanto ne avessimo bisogno
Una volta ti ho detto che io sarò il Re dei Cuori e tu sarai la Regina di Spade
E combatterò per te come se fossi il tuo soldato
So che quello che ci lega è qualcosa di buono
Ma l’hanno anche loro
E l’erba diventa più verde ogni giorno che passa
So che le cose sembrano mettersi per il meglio
Ma noi dovremmo guardare in basso
Fino a che tutti conoscono il nostro nome
Hanno tutto in regola nei posti sbagliati
Un giorno cadremo
Hanno tutte le mosse giuste ma le facce sbagliate
Un giorno cadremo
Tutti sanno come finirà per noi
Qualcosa di speciale, qualcosa di carino
So che qualunque cosa succede, ho te
Il mondo sta vedendo le stelle quando tu stai vedendo le luci
Ascolta tutto quello che il tuo messaggero ti ha insegnato
E’ possibile che si facciano gioco di noi
Quando ormai siamo finiti
Il sole brilla ogni giorno ma è lontano
Ed il mondo è morto, hanno ciò che hanno
Non importa quanto ci provi
So che non troverò qualcuno che amo come amo te

OneRepublic All The Right Moves Testoultima modifica: 2010-01-26T12:51:52+01:00da admin
Reposta per primo quest’articolo